a call to all musicians for a new collaboration project

Hello.

As many of you know, I have collaborated with a number of musicians from all over the world in the last 4 years and, once again, being inspired by Cousin Silas, I would like to begin the creation process of Scott Lawlor and friends.

if anyone is interested in doing a collaboration, even if we’ve never worked together before, I would love to work with you on a track for the first volume of what I hope will become a series of releases.

As you may also know, I work in a variety of subgenres of ambient including Dark ambient, space, new-age, and recently, noise and avant gard. I am always up for trying something that I may not have considered before so if you’d like to work on something that isn’t in these categories, I am willing to explore new sonic territory with you.

To get in touch, you can leave me a message on Facebook, twitter, or contact me through my bandcamp page https://scottlawlor.bandcamp.com/

If you contact me through Facebook and we don’t follow each other, I may not see your message right away because Facebook notifications apparently don’t notify you of other messages or filtered messages, as they call it this week.

Please feel free to share this invitation with other musicians you may follow if you feel so inclined.

I thank you for considering the possibility of collaboration and I look forward to our creative explorations together.

Leave a Reply

