desert nocturnes, an new idea

Hello.

I’m thinking of doing something different with the desert Nocturnes album and I’m interested in your thoughts on this change.

To the people who have already purchased this, I thank you for your support as always.

What I am considering doing is redoing the album in a 4 volume series, each with 10 tracks, that way, it’s not such an overwhelming amount of music to try to take in all at one time.

I haven’t worked out pricing for the individual sets just yet and they’ll all have the same artwork obviously.

My thinking is that trying to market 24 hours of music in one package was just too much and that’s something I should have considered from the beginning but you know what they say about hindsight being 2020.

anyway, thank you for your thoughts and opinions on this idea.

Leave a Reply

