thank you

Hello.

I am humbled by the generosity of the ambient community in my call in raising funds for the red cross and as a result, I was able to make a substantial donation to this organization based on sales over the last few weeks in June.

To that end, I will be giving a live performance on http://stillstream.fm tonight as a way to express my appreciation to the community for their support both in listenership and monetary funds during a time when it was much needed by the Red Cross.

I plan to start performing around 3 AM UTC, 8 PM Pacific, 10 PM Central and 11 PM Eastern time,.

The performance will be a name your own price download to be uploaded upon completion to my bandcamp page at https://scottlawlor.bandcamp.com/

Thank you for listening.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s