offering my entire discography at a discount

Hello.

I’ve decided to offer my entire discography at a discount of 25% just to see what happens. With almost 60 items, that makes each album at around $1.40 which isn’t a bad deal considering some of my releases are multi-hour excursions.

I’ve been pretty busy catching up on collaborative projects and still have a bit to do in that regard but some interesting sonic journeys are sure to come out as a result. Also, be on the lookout for the remastered edition of Dark Flow which will include never-before-heard material, probably later this month. volume 5 of the Vega Chronicles will be out in mid-May as well and I’ve got a bit of a special show planned for next week’s Blind Flight.

As always, I thank you for listening. Have a great weekend.

Leave a Reply

