the one sample dare challenge #37 on this week’s Blind Flight

On this week’s edition of the program, I’ll be featuring more music from the 8 hour album by Dirty Knobs called Field Recordings from the Edge of Hell, along with the submissions for the one sample dare challenge #37 by such artists as Graham McArthur, Dave Dorgan, Ahornberg, Aural Solace, MetaDronos, sevenism, Tuonela, D.N.P, Forelight and Ambire Seiche. I’ll also be playing a brand new track by Cousin Silas as well as another live ambient performance for the Desert Nocturnes (ambient Excursions for the Season of Lent) project.

Please tune into http://stillstream.fm at 1 AM UTC, 5 PM Pacific, 7 PM central and 8 PM Eastern for 5 hours of unique ambient music.

Thank you for listening.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s