tonight’s Blind Flight

Hello.

On this week’s program, I’ll be playing more music by Dirty Knobs from his 8 hour album called Field Recordings from the edge of hell as well as music by Louigi Verona , MetaDronos , Earlyguard , Tuonela , Elektronische Existenz and a new installation of the Desert Nocturnes project by your host.

Please tune into http://stillstream.fm at 1 AM UTC, 5 PM Pacific, 7 PM Central or 8 PM easteren for 5 hours of unique ambient music.

Thank you for listening.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s