weareallghosts featured on the Blind Flight

Hello.

On this week’s edition of the Blind Flight, I’ll be playing tracks released by the weareallghosts label from two different albums, Looking Back, Moving forward Volume 1 with such artists as Matthew VandenBrook , Brother Saturn , Kevin Lyons , Symatic Star & String Theories , Gurdonark , David Gerard, and the cd of the week is Dronescape 30 by Cousin Silas. There will also be a live ambient impulse by your host.

Please tune into the show at 1 AM UTC, that’s 5 PM PDT and 7 PM central time on http://stillstream.fm/

Thanks for listening.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s