This week’s Blind Flight

Hello.

On this week’s program, I’ll be playing tracks by such artists as Stephen Philips , Dave Dorgan, Codehead , Tuonela , MetaDronos , Graham McArthur , Ambire Seiche , pipe wrench , Ahornberg , sevenism and the feature cd of the week is Neuroplasticity by Dronny Darko.

There will also be a special unrelease 91 minute drone excursion presented for the first anywhere. It’s my Drone Excursion 093 so it’ll be quite a while until it’s released but tonight, you’ll be able to hear it first, before anyone else on the planet.

Please tune into http://stillstream.fm/ tonight at 1 AM UTC, that’s 7 PM Central, 8 PM Eastern and 5 PM Pacific for 5 hours of unique ambient music.

Thank you for listening.

podcast of this week’s Blind Flight

The Blind Flight for January 22, 2016

Syndromeda – On Demand – (The mind synphony)

The Dark Side of the Mind

Mind Games

Cosmic Mind

Beyond the Horizon of the Mind

La Tristesse

Phrozenlight – Phrozen Ice – Phrozenice

https://phrozenlight.bandcamp.com/album/phrozen-ice

Spheric Lounge – Session 42 22.01.2006 – Atmospheric Drift.mp3

Wings Of An Angel – Tabula Rasa: Two Schizoid Episodes From A Life Never Lived – A Transient Reflection In The Window, A Peeling Photograph Of My Ancestors On The Wall, White Noise Of Unrecognizable Nature And Some Fragile Ghostly Lightbeams – Those Are The Only Witnesses To My Insulated Existence On This Earth

https://wingsofanangel.bandcamp.com/album/tabula-rasa-two-schizoid-episodes-from-a-life-never-lived

Scott Lawlor – Ambient impulse from 2015-09-19

Scott Lawlor – Ambient impulse from 2015-10-25

You can download this week’s podcast from https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/4669991/2016-02-22%20The%20blind%20flight.mp3

long tracks on this week’s Blind Flight

hello.

On this week’s program, I will be playing some long tracks by artists like Wings Of An Angel , Spheric Lounge , Phrozenlight, Syndromeda and since I’m not feeling up to doing a live ambient impulse, I am going to play two live performances from 2015 which were not a part of any Blind Flight episode in the past.

Please tune into http://stillstream.fm at 1 AM UTC for 5 hours of unique ambient music.

Thank you for listening.

weareallghosts featured on the Blind Flight

Hello.

On this week’s edition of the Blind Flight, I’ll be playing tracks released by the weareallghosts label from two different albums, Looking Back, Moving forward Volume 1 with such artists as Matthew VandenBrook , Brother Saturn , Kevin Lyons , Symatic Star & String Theories , Gurdonark , David Gerard, and the cd of the week is Dronescape 30 by Cousin Silas. There will also be a live ambient impulse by your host.

Please tune into the show at 1 AM UTC, that’s 5 PM PDT and 7 PM central time on http://stillstream.fm/

Thanks for listening.