a question for my followers

Hello.

For those who celebrate it, I’d like to wish you a very happy Thanksgiving.

I had a question for those of you who download my music and/or follow my personal bandcamp page.

I’m thinking of adding detailed descriptions of the artwork to my subsequent releases, starting with Drone Excursion 012, just a little something to benefit other blind and visually impaired people who don’t get the same visual experience from the cover of a release that the sighted have.

My thought is that, since the cover is a part of the artistic whole of the release, it only makes sense to add this extra information.

My question would then be, where is the best place to put this info, in the about section or add it as a separate text file in the optional bonus items area?

I would appreciate any thoughts that you may have on this question, especially from a visual perspective as it relates to the overall presentation of the contents of a release.

Leave a Reply

