Friday the 13th on tonight’s blind Flight

Hello.

since it is the last Friday the 13th for the year, I have decided to do something a bit different, and a first time experience for me.

I am going to play 13 approximately 13 minute live ambient impulses on the program.

between each live track, I will be playing other shorter tracks from the stillstream library which include artists like Phase Shifts, Mahoney and Peck, Fosel, Mystified, Michele Ippolito and Dave Luxton.

I hope you can tune into the program starting at 9 PM central time on http://stillstream.fm for three hours of mostly unheard ambient music.

Thank you for listening and navigating the journey with me as I atempt something quite different which I hope will go over well for the audience.

Leave a Reply

