connections

Hi there.

In thinking about the blog a bit, my music and the Blind Flight, I have come to the conclusion that I’d like to try to make this blog a little more connective and write about more than just release and program announcements and playlists with links to some of the music I play on the show.

I know that in the rock music world, people are interested in bonus material, outtakes, behind the scenes documentaries and the like but I’m not sure if that same level of interest is prevalent in the ambient community.

even so, if there’s interest, I’d like to write about inspirations for albums and programs and perhaps thought processes that go into the creation and execution of those projects.

What do you guys think of that idea?

Maybe it could be more of a question and answer series with readers submitting a question which I can answer in a blog post or that sort of thing.

Leave a Reply

