a very merry Christmas and a huge thank you

Hello.

On this Christmas morning before everything gets going with the little ones opening presents, and preparing the Christmas dinner, I’d like to take just a moment to extend to each of you a very merry and joyful Christmas.

I’d also like to take the opportunity to thank you all for listening to my music and the Blind flight radio program on stillstream. I know that some of you have commented on my work on sites like bandcamp and the like and I wish I could respond directly to those comments but since I’m not able to, I’m saying thank you here for your support.

Your listenership and supportive commentary reaffirms that my art has meaning and value beyond even what I know at the time of composing.

I appreciate all of you more than I give words to and I look forward to a 2015 with many journeys.

Scott

Leave a Reply

