a change to the Blind Flight

Hello.

Starting this Friday, the Blind flight will be an hour shorter until such time as it’s feasible for me to go back to doing a 3 hour program.

I’m still planning to do the cd of the week for the artist of the month, at least through September. at that time, I may drop the feature in favor of having the time to play more artists than I’d be able to play if I still kept this feature going.

I’ll create a separate post about this week’s program as usual but just wanted to let you guys know about the new change.

Leave a Reply

