new release: Drone.Excursion005 AKA ‘Quiet Passage’

Hello.

I am honored to have the fifth installment in this series released on the weareallghosts label.

This excursion is much quieter than the previous 4, being created with the Tibetan bowl sound that I am so fond of. The subtitle "quiet passage" came to me as I was listening to the playback and since it is a more minimal drone, the title seems to fit the listening experience.

I’d like to thank Thomas for releasing this installation of the series and I hope you enjoy the journey as a result of listening to the track.

Here’s the download link.

Drone Excursion 005

http://weareallghosts.bandcamp.com/album/drone-excursion-005-waag-dex005

Leave a Reply

