new release: Rain 3

Hello.

I’m happy to announce the release of Rain 3, the final installation of the Rain trilogy.

Here is the information and download link for the album.

A warm and relaxing conclusion to Scott Lawlor’s “Rain” trilogy. Lawlor is host of Stillstream’s Blind Flight program.

About the album:
“In creating this, the final chapter in my Rain Trilogy, I used the same equipment set up which I utilized on the previous two installations. This time, I was influenced by Palancar and his track entitled ‘She and I, Watching the Rain’. Where the first rain piece was more ominous with its
thunder and organ drone, and the second much colder with the minimal chords and snowfall, I present to you a warmer interlude which presents the nearness of the spring season and the rains that give vitalization to a world recently gripped by the ice, snow and cold.

http://webbedhandrecords.com/wh279-scott-lawlor-rain-3/

Thanks for listening.

Leave a Reply

