new release: Abstraction (with Earlyguard) now available

Hello.

Here is my latest collaborative effort available for download from the weareallghosts label.

I’d like to thank Earlyguard for working with me on this track and thanks also goes to Thomas for releasing this project.

Here are the notes about the album and the download link.

Thanks for listening.

"I am proud to present "Abstraction (waag_rel043)" … 45 minutes of longform ambient joy.

I have a lot of love for the music of both Scott Lawlor and Earlyguard, so you can imagine I was very quick to respond in the positive when I was approached about releasing a collaboration that they had in the works … I didn’t think it would be as good as "Abstraction" is.

This is music for both the head and the heart, a late-night hit of somatic bliss that, in equal measure, inspires and comforts."

http://weareallghosts.bandcamp.com/album/abstraction-waag-rel043

Leave a Reply

