merry Christmas from the Navigator

Hi.

I’d like to wish you and your families a very merry Christmas and a happy new Year.

as my present to you, the listeners of the program, I am making available every Blind Flight since April of 2013 when I first started broadcasting on stillstream.com/

If you missed any episodes between April and now, they are now all available for download.

These older archives will be available until the end of January 2014, at which time they will be removed, except for the podcasts of the past month.

Since I now have more dropbox space, I will be extending the availability of all podcasts from a week to a month.

I feel that this should be adequate time for people to obtain show archives and I hope the new system will be more beneficial to you as listeners of the program.

As always, I appreciate your support in listening and commenting on the blog and I wish you all the best in the coming year. Thank you for continuing to be a part of the Blind Flight.

Leave a Reply

