new track available: Soaring through the Radiant Stars (a tribute to Lucette Bourdin)

Hello.

I have a new track on a brand new compilation and I’d like to thank Jack Hertz for giving me the opportunity to submit this piece of music to a collection which, I hope, will continue to grow and evolve with the contributions of more artists.

Here are my personal notes about the track and the download link for the collection.

This is a tribute to an artist who, though I didn’t really know personally, I was quite saddened by her death in 2011. If she were around today, I have no doubt that her and I could have collaborated on some albums. We exchanged some emails and she once said that if I kept writing music, I’d have a unique voice in the ambient community. That one comment touched me deeply and so I present Soaring through the Radiant Stars (a tribute to Lucette Bourdin). I hope you enjoy it and thanks for listening.

http://auralfilms.bandcamp.com/album/in-memory-of

2 thoughts on “new track available: Soaring through the Radiant Stars (a tribute to Lucette Bourdin)

  1. One of the best tracks on the compilation.

Leave a Reply

