the after Thanksgiving edition of the Blind Flight

Hello.

I hope everyone who celebrated it had a happy Thanksgiving.

in keeping with a tradition I began back in 2008 when I first started broadcasting, I will be playing 3 hours of acoustic music to bring in the quiet reflective season ahead.

I’ll be playing tracks by such artists as Peter Kater, Paul Avgerinos, Robert Rich, Tom Caufield, Robert Linton, Paul Adams, Kathryn Kaye, Evan Wish, All India Radio, Leigh Ann Phillips and Josh Johnston.

please join me for a late night of quiet contemplative music, starting at 11 PM on November 29th on stillstream.com/

Thanks for listening.

Leave a Reply

