exploring space on Friday’s Blind Flight

Hi there.

I couldn’t really decide what to do on this week’s show so I’m going with an old stand by theme, the exploration of space.

I’ll be starting out the program with my newest release, Jupiter is a Cosmic Vacuum Cleaner.

I’ll also guide you in a voyage beyond the 5 planets and we’ll end up exploring the gas Giant, Neptune. Along the way, we’ll hear strains of sound as played by Mystified.

I hope you’ll join me on Friday November 22, starting at 11 PM for another exploration of space by way of ambient sound.

Thanks for listening on www.stillstream.com/

Leave a Reply

