all new music on tonight’s Blind Flight

Hello.

Since the Aural Films label is 1 year old this week, I’m going to celebrate this anniversary by playing the entirety of the newest released added to what is already an impressive catalog of work. I’ll be playing Cahokia by Jack Hertz to begin the program.

I’ll then be playing a couple of tracks from the brand new release by Gimu called Alien Ancestry available on the subterranean tide label.

Finally, I’ll be ending the broadcast with the newest dronescape by Cousin silas, number 13 in the series.

I hope you’ll join me for 3 hours of new sonic discoveries, starting at 11 PM on www.stillstream.com/

Thanks for listening.

Leave a Reply

