my track on the Fukushima Drones compilation, now available

Hello. I have another long form track available for download on a various artists compilation on the aural films label.

my track is called Atmospheric Radiation and I am honored to be in the company of such noteworthy ambient artists as Jack Hertz, Cousin Silas, Shane Morris,, Mystified, and so many more.

I’d like to thank Jack Hertz for including this selection and I hope you’ll check out the cd, which is an ongoing project.

Here’s the link to the compilation.

http://auralfilms.bandcamp.com/album/fukushima-drones

Thanks for listening and supporting the work of the Aural Films label.

Leave a Reply

