new tracks available

Hello.

I wanted to let you know about a couple of compilations where my work has recently been featured.

The first is from year 9 of the drone download project at http://www.darkduck.net/store_ddp.html

My track is a 12 minute drone piece and there may be more submitted material for the project.

The second track is on a various artists compilation called robots and you can download the set from http://auralfilms.bandcamp.com/album/robots

I’d like to thanks Stephen Philips from the Drone Download Project and Jack Hertz of aural Films, both for their hard work on these compilations and for allowing me to contribute music to the projects.

As always, thanks for listening and I hope you enjoy the music.

Leave a Reply

