a journey into the desert on this week’s Blind Flight

Hello.

On this week’s program, I will be taking you on a guided tour of the desert by playing tracks by such artists as SaReGaMa, Ixohoxi, Celestial Aeon Project, Isomorph, Dave Luxton, Spheric Lounge, Cryptic Scenery, Skip Murphy, Offthesky, Mathias Grassow, Mark Mahoney, Alpha Wave Movement, Dimitri Schkoda, I’ve Lost, and this week, I’m playing an entire cd by Stephen Philips. I don’t know yet if there will be a feature cd on every show but if there’s interest, I will consider making that part of the weekly program.

I hope you’ll be able to join me for a trip into the mysterious landscape of the desert this Friday, June 7th, starting at 11 PM central time, midnight eastern at http://184.107.212.195/index.php/ and thanks for listening

Leave a Reply

