a change to this week’s blind flight

Hello.

As a result of some newly discovered material that was just released after I wrote my last blog entry about the broadcast, I am rescheduling the weareallghosts special to next week, Friday, May 10, 2013.

On this week’s edition of the program, I am going to feature the entirety of two works, a various artists compilation entitled Celestial Matter, the first full length release on the newly formed subterraneantide netlabel by Emily Loren Ferrell who will also give an introduction to the music and the label itself. To learn more about this release, you can visit http://subterraneantide.bandcamp.com/

I’ll also be premiering the new Earlyguard cd called Pareidolia which will be available on May 4th from the following site

http://earlyguard.bandcamp.com/

Finally, I will be playing another 20 minute track by this artist that was voted number 6 in the Astroworld top 10 for February 28, 2011.

I hope you can join me for the program tomorrow night at 11 PM central standard time on the stillstream radio network.

To listen, visit http://184.107.212.195/index.php

Thanks for listening.

Leave a Reply

