filling in for free floating

Hello.

I will be filling in for Brad Ross-MacLeod on tomorrow’s Free Floating program at 10 PM central until Midnight or maybe longer if I’m able to go more or if there’s expressed interest.

I will be featuring the new cd by Jack Hertz on the freefloating label called . 7.83 Hz as well as a track or two by Lucette Bourdin. Other than that, I’m not sure what I’m going to play so I’m open to requests if you’d have any.

To listen, visit http://184.107.212.195/index.php/

Thanks for listening and many thanks to Brad for allowing me the opportunity to guest DJ on his program.

One thought on “filling in for free floating

  1. I was really surprised to hear a familiar voice that night and had to double-check my calendar to make sure it wasn’t Friday! I’ve been listening to Stillstream for a couple years now and am glad to see Scott’s now over here as well. I look forward to your show every week!

Leave a Reply

